Over the Top 2018 Rehearsal Schedule

When

What

Jo Levy

Where

Tue 24 Apr
Presentation
JL
Village Hall
Thu 26 Apr
Auditions for Blackadder sketch
 
Village Hall
Fri 27 Apr
[Green Room]
 
Village Hall

Tue 1 May

No rehearsal

 

Thu 3 May
Blackadder (which constitutes most of Section I)
Village Hall

Tue 8 May

Blackadder

 

Village Hall

Thu 10 May
No senior rehearsal
 
 

Tue 15 May

Blackadder

 

Village Hall

Thu 17 May

Blackadder

 

Village Hall

Tue 22 May

No rehearsal

 

Village Hall

Thu 24 May

Talk through sections II & III + Blackadder

 

Village Hall

Tue 29 May

Blackadder 

JL

Village Hall

Thu 31 May

7pm: AGM before rehearsal - Start rehearsing sections II & III

JL

Village Hall

Tue 5 Jun

 

JL

Village Hall

Thu 7 Jun
 
JL
Village Hall

Tue 12 Jun

 

 

Village Hall

Thu 14 Jun
 
JL
Village Hall

Tue 19 Jun

 

 

Village Hall

Thu 21 Jun

 

JL

Village Hall

Tue 26 Jun
 
 
Village Hall

Thu 28 Jun

 

JL

Village Hall

Sun 1 Jul

Scenery 10am

 

Village Hall

Tue 3 Jul

 

 

Village Hall

Thu 5 Jul

TECHNICAL REHEARSAL

JL

Village Hall

Sun 8 Jul

10am Scenery

2.30pm 1st DRESS REHEARSAL

 

Village Hall

JL

Village Hall

Tue 10 Jul

 

 

Village Hall

Thu 12 Jul

2nd DRESS REHEARSAL

JL

Village Hall

Fri 13 Jul
8pm Evening performance
JL
Village Hall

Sat 14 Jul

8pm Evening performance

JL

Village Hall

Sun 15 Jul

10am: Clear up 2.30pm HTC BBQ at Dil & Jos

 

 

 

Rehearsals start at 7.45pm
Please contact Dil/Jo 01428 712892 if you are going to be late or cant make a rehearsal
or Nick 01420 472901 for Blackadder